Another quick update

16 Nov

Hi Everybody,

Still busy lately and no chance to be properly hypnotized, but I have had a chance to chat a bit with my absolute favorite Hypno-Mistress (Mistress Keiki) which was nice. She is the hypnotists who helped me with my asthma while at the same time helped me experience a really sexy *blush* shiny hypnotic trance.

Some more updates for everyone…

1) No new Hypnosis news for me (sad)

2) Still working on part 2 of the hypnosis/latex/bondage story ‘kitten’

3) Almost done part 1 of a hypnosis/latex/bondage/superhero story ‘Image: Origins’

4) And a new photo manip for you the people. *smiles*

rubber hypno caption 002 Once again hope everyone enjoys the pic and a huge thanks to the super duper sexy model in the pic, whoever she might be!

Leave a comment