Whats been going down in Hypno town….

22 May

Hi Everybody, sorry about the super huge break between posts, but I have yet to be hypnotized by anyone online since my last posting. *sad*

It’s been a long dry spell. But I have been keeping myself occupied listening to MP3’s joining hypnosis groups in Tokyo and frequently viewing TG and Hypno caption pics. *mmmmm sexy*

So I thought as an apology for the lack of posts I would make my own little caption pic! Special thanks to whoever these beautiful latex models are!

No longer a boy

I hope everyone enjoys the pic!

*rubber hugs & tape gagged kisses*

tami

9 Responses to “Whats been going down in Hypno town….”

  1. Kasumi May 29, 2010 at 7:15 am #

    Don’t worry Tam’s I’m sure something or if your super lucky some-one will trance your panties on tightly πŸ˜‰

  2. Nuttyshine June 20, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    Shiny filly trophy loves to be an obedient girl and must read this blog and pictures like this more and more.

  3. rubberdoll tami June 22, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    Kasumi: I hope so *blush*, it’s been way way too long since i was hypnotized.

    Nuttyshine: *giggles* yes she must.

    • Kasumi June 23, 2010 at 9:30 am #

      tami: I sooo should trance ya then ^_^

      • rubberdoll tami June 23, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

        *big smile* that would be great. do you use yahoo messenger?

  4. Kasumi June 25, 2010 at 7:12 am #

    yep πŸ™‚ wrigglesandgiggles ^_^

  5. luvsrubber July 11, 2010 at 8:16 am #

    Hi Tami I love rubber as much as you do I guess you can call me a rubber slut *giggles* how was your trance with Kasumi I was wondering if you would mind you and me talking

    • rubberdoll tami November 18, 2010 at 10:22 am #

      Hi luvsrubber (or should i call you rubberslut *winks*),

      Unfortunately i didn’t really have a chance to trance with Kasumi. So still trance free for a long time now. *sad* I would love to chat with you sometime though. Do you use yahoo messenger? *smiles*

      *rubber hugs*
      tami

  6. Kasumi December 2, 2010 at 7:11 am #

    Sorry tami I don’t get much time on yahoo as I’d like, but if you arrange a time we can meet up and play? πŸ™‚

Leave a comment